Friday, February 11, 2011

Amouage - Library Collection

The Library Collection is a poetic homage to the art of living. Each fragrance is given a code, an Opus number, reflecting its status as a completed work within a greater collection. These fragrances defy categorisation, transcend gender and allow the wearer to create their own unique narrative.

Opus I is a glorious Chypre fragrance inspired by the start of a pilgrimage in search of knowledge. Opus II is a majestic Fougere inspired by the heady and evocative fragrance of old books, dark wooden shelves and antique leather armchairs. Opus III is an ode to the art and science creative process, from the darkest moments of frustration, to the enlightenment of discovery. Opus IV is an Oriental fragrance inspired by knowledge and empowerment of education as an instrument to diminish ignorance.

The Library Collection is truly amazing and is a must try the next time you visit the store.

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...